Instructions

Our offices are located in ICO Innovations Centrum Osnabrück.

Albert-Einstein-Str. 1
49076 Osnabrück
Alternative address for Sat  Nav: Sedanstraße 61. 49076 Osnabrück.

Bus connection: up from main station: Take « Linie 22 » to « Campus Westerberg/ICO »

Hôtels

Parkhotel
Edinghausen 1
49076 Osnabrück
www.parkhotel-osnabrueck.de

Steigenberger Hotel Remarque
Natruper-Torwall 1
49076 Osnabrück
www.steigenberger.com

*up to 25% off for ICO guests

Hotel am Nikolaiort
Kamp 1
49074 Osnabrück
www.hotel-nikolaiort.de

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Frank Meyering

Managing director
Tél : +49 541 5079 8015
frank.meyering@cc-isobus.com
vCard

SCIENTIFIC  DIRECTION

Prof. Dr. Arno Ruckelshausen
Hochschule Osnabrück

Fakultät Ingenieurwissenschaften und Informatik

Contakt

ACCOUNTING

Katharina Hoffmann
Tél : +49 541 5079 8012
katharina.hoffmann@cc-isobus.com

vCard

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Moritz Roeingh

Head of Marketing und Product Management
Tél : +49 541 5079 8016
moritz.roeingh@cc-isobus.com

vCard

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Felix Wierling

Tél : +49 541 5079 8032
felix.wierling@cc-isobus.com

vCard

TRAINING

Christoph Pinkepank
Tél : +49 541 5079 8014
christoph.pinkepank@cc-isobus.com

vCard

DEVELOPMENT

Andreas Kroop
Tél : +49 541 5079 8020
andreas.kroop@cc-isobus.com

vCard

DEVELOPMENT

Pascal Kerkhoff

Tél : +49 541 5079 8022
pascal.kerkhoff@cc-isobus.com

vCard

DEVELOPMENT

Simon Plum
Tél : +49 541 5079 8017
simon.plum@cc-isobus.com

vCard

TECHNICAL DOCUMENTATION

Timur Dzinaj

Tél : +49 541 5079 8011
timur.dzinaj@cc-isobus.com

vCard